Articles

Making money on the internet: possible?

In Money Opportunities on October 10, 2009 by jimmyleec

Bookmark and Share


I’ve been exploring whether it is possible for anyone who is determined to make money online. I will be trying and testing different methods that internet entrepreneurs have all used to become financially independent and posting my progress periodically on my blog. Some things I will be testing are affiliate schemes, writing an ebook, using facebook, and being an online freelancer.

I did originally write a post introducing all my projects so far, but I think each projects deserve their own post, and I will post them in the coming days. Later on today I will start with the the idea of using Facebook as a source of income, and what’s better, your friend lists need never know.

Also, I am joining Digg, Delicious, Twitter, and other similar websites. Once I’m done with that I’ll post them up here.

Leave a Reply

